Thursday, 16 August 2018

Summer Tourney Results

Summer Tourney Results:

Group B
Philip Ware 0 Ed Howard-Jones 2
Ed Howard-Jones 1 John Shaddick 1
* The group winner will be decided in the very last game in this group when Ed Howard-Jones plays Graham Phillips.

Group C:
Peter Beldaus 1 Adrian Smith 1
* Adam Matthews is now confirmed as the winner of this group. Congratulations to Adam !!.

No comments:

Post a Comment